Witch stream: Bayonetta 2 gets its own Nintendo Direct tomorrow

Witch stream: Bayonetta 2 gets its own Nintendo Direct tomorrow

It's witch time: Nintendo announced it's doing another of its single-title Direct broadcasts, and this one is for Platinum's Bayonetta 2. The livestream will air tomorrow, September 4 at 3PM PT (6PM ET, 11PM UK time), and you'll be able to watch it right here on Joystiq.

With the flamboyant hack-and-slash flying players back to the moon fairly soon, Nintendo's keen to push one of its marquee exclusives in yet another games-stuffed holiday season. Bayonetta 2 struts onto retail shelves on October 24 in North America, but for some early thoughts on Platinum's gun-shoe, hair-raising antics, check out our recent video preview.

[Image: Nintendo]


Super Mario 3D World

Super Mario 3D World

Top madden 17 coins mobile coins Site
South Park: The Stick of Truth

South Park: The Stick of Truth

Top madden 17 coins mobile coins Site
Dark Souls II

Dark Souls II

Top madden 17 coins mobile coins Site
Dark Souls II

Dark Souls II

Top madden 17 coins mobile coins Site
Splatoon

Splatoon

Top madden 17 coins mobile coins Site
Halo 5: Guardians

Halo 5: Guardians

Top madden 17 coins mobile coins Site
Watch Dogs

Watch Dogs

Top madden 17 coins mobile coins Site
Watch Dogs

Watch Dogs

Top madden 17 coins mobile coins Site